Literature Review Reflection

  • What did you learn from working on this assignment?

          I learned how to write a literature review. It took a lot of reading of example to figure it out. I also learned that writing the review wasn’t easy and it took a lot of work and effort for me to get it done. I also had to get some outside help in order to write the paper.

  • What did you take away?

          I took away that I can write anything as long as I put the time and effort into it. I also took away learning how to write a literature review. I have a lot of room to grow still in the area but with the right amount of time I practice I could write another one.

  • What does this sample of your writing demonstrate about what you know about writing?

          This sample of writing shows that I still do have  a lot to learn about writing, but I can always improve. It also shows that I know how to put in effort to write a paper style I have never written before.

Leave a Reply

