Hot Topic Websites and review

  • What did you learn from working on this assignment?

            I learned that a website can be easily made as long as you have all the right                         information. All you have to do it put it together and make it look nice and user                   friendly.

  • What did you take away?

             I took away that websites can be a bit difficult to make if you don’t know how you              want to format it. It can also be difficult on deciding what information goes                          where.

  • What does this sample of your writing demonstrate about what you know about writing?

            This sample of writing demonstrate that I can take a paper and simplify it and                     make a website.

https://blog.oup.com/2013/12/human-rights-after-the-cold-war-pil/

This website is a blog and this post relates to my topic. It explains human rights and the Cold War in simple terms.

https://www.wilsoncenter.org/event/human-rights-activism-and-the-end-the-cold-war-transnational-history-the-helsinki-network

This one relates to my hot topic issue by I used the paper this is based off of in my paper. I used quotes from this paper. I also like this one because it has a video with it.

Leave a Reply

